BITSAT 2017 Test Center & Exam Center

BITSAT 2017 Test Center & Exam Center: BITSAT 2017 Candidates must know about their test Center and exam center because if candidates do not know their Test center and exam center so, they cannot participate in BITSAT 2017 examination. So here we are providing you name of the Test centers of BITSAT 2017. Once the candidates read this article then they will come to know their Test center. In order to assist a large number of students in all over India to participate in this test, apart from Pilani, Goa and Hyderabad campuses of BITS. It is expected that a large number of students will take part in the test. The Institute is also arranging to offer the tests at dedicated test centers in several cities. The planned test centers are in the following cities. So it is advised for those candidates who have applied in this examination they can read the BITSAT 2017 exam center section. which are given below in alphabetic sequence we personally insist you should check your exam center.

BITSAT 2017 Official Website

BITSAT 2017 Exam Center

S. No. Exam Centres S. No. Exam Centres
1 Agra 27 Kolkatta
2 Ahmedabad 28 Lucknow
3 Allahabad 29 Mumbai
4 Bangalore 30 Nagpur
5 Bhopal 31 Nasik
6 Bhubneshwar 32 Noida
7 Chandigarh 33 Patna
8 Chennai 34 Pilani Campus of BITS
9 Coimbatore 35 Pune
10 Delhi 36 Raipur
11 Dubai Campus of BITS (International Campus) 37 Rajahmundry
12 Ghaziabad 38 Ranchi
13 Goa Campus of BITS 39 Roorkee
14 Gorakhpur 40 Siliguri
15 Gurgaon 41 Surat
16 Guwahati 42 Tirupati
17 Gwalior 43 Thiruvananthapuram
18 Hyderabad Campus of BITS 44 Vadodara
19 Hyderabad City 45 Vijayawada
20 Indore 46 Vishakhapatnam
21 Jaipur 47 Agartala


Note: This webpage is completely dedicated to “BITSAT 2017 Test Center” You can bookmark this webpage to know latest updates about BITSAT 2017  Test center.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *